How to contact the
German Historical Institute London

 
 
 
German Historical Institute 
17 Bloomsbury Square 
London WC1A 2NJ 
Tel. +44-(0)20-7404 5486 
FAX +44-(0)20-7404 5573 
Email: ghil@ghil.co.uk

Library Enquiries:
Tel. +44-(0)20-7309 2019 / 7309 2022
Email: library-ghil@ghil.co.uk

.

Academic Staff

Prof. Hagen Schulze
Director 
(Secretary:) 
Tel. 020-7309 2023
hschulze@ghil.co.uk
Prof. Lothar Kettenacker
Deputy Director
Tel. 020-7309 2018 lkettenacker@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Angela Davies Tel. 020-7309 2013 a-davies@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Dominik Geppert Tel. 020-7309 2016 dgeppert@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Markus Mößlang Tel. 020-7404 5486 moesslang@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Karsten Plöger Tel. 020-7404 5486 kploeger@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Regina Pörtner Tel. 020-7309 2017 rpoertner@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Matthias Reiss Tel. 020-7309 2015 reiss@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Torsten Riotte Tel. 020-7404 5486 triotte@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Michael Schaich Tel. 020-7309 2014 schaich@ghil.co.uk
Dr. Benedikt Stuchtey Tel. 020-7309 2024 stuchtey@globalnet.co.uk

.

Other Staff

Wolfgang Haack
Administrative Director

Tel. 020-7309 2020
FAX 020-7309 2030

whaack@ghil.co.uk

 
Thyra Cameron Tel. 020-7309 2011 th.cameron@ghil.co.uk
Patrick Carabott Tel. 020-7309 2012    
Jürgen Flach Tel. 020-7309 2025 jurgenflach@ghil.co.uk
Anna Maria Klauk Tel. 020-7309 2019 library-ghil@ghil.co.uk
Jane Rafferty Tel. 020-7309 2021 jrafferty@ghil.co.uk
Christoph Schönberger Tel. 020-7309 2022 sysadmin@ghil.co.uk
Ruth Streeter Tel. 020-7309 2023 ghil@ghil.co.uk
Tanja Wieczorek Tel. 020-7404 5486    

 
Back to Homepage

Last Update: 13.01.2003  CS